National Judicial Academy			
P-923 National Conference of High Court Judges on Criminal Law and Human			
Rights (Development of Law) 18 th – 19 th April, 2015			
Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Lucknow
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shashikant Gupta	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Allahabad
3	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh,
4	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arup Kumar Goswami	Judge, High Court of Gauhati,
5	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdullah Uraizee	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Sola Ahmedabad
6	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Thaker Kaushal Jayendra	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Sola Ahmedabad
7	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.S. Rana	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla
8	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Guhanathan Narendar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bangalore
9	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alexander Thomas	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Ernakulam
10	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. S. Ravi	Judge, High Court of Madras, Madurai Bench
11	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Devadass	Judge, High Court of Madras